Today was a Good Day

This morning I woke up with a stomach full of butterflies. They were flying around in there and made me a bit sick.

I texted my bestie, we were talking about what kind of clothes should I wear for this afternoon. We decided to put a black dress and red pullover on me. I was so happy, eventhough it was something I rarely did in my life. I didn’t ussualy take much time to decide what clothes to wear, I simply take what is in cupboard.

I had a breakfast. I took a bath. I dressed up. I put make up upon my face. I changed the scarft two times to find the best one. And afterall, I went outside with my favorite jeans jacket and my yellow sneakers. In my bag there is a present, that I’ve kept for more than a month.

Today was a good day. I didn’t let myself getting pissed with the wLan connection – problem at my campus. I did everything so smoothly and it finished just in time when a text came in my smartphone.

“Hallo Mariska, I am gonna have a meeting on friday. I have to preapare it.”

Before he has finished his words I knew I need a cup of frozen yoghurt immediately.

Frozen Yoghurt

Frozen Yoghurt

4 thoughts on “Today was a Good Day

Leave a Reply

