The Broken Dream

I said, the biggest and deepest dream will always follow you and comes up in the perfect time. That’s something I hold now. Maybe my dream is broken now. Maybe I have to face that I have to do things that I thought it’s done from the beginning. Maybe the limit is almost coming to catch me. Maybe that isn’t my way. Maybe I have to stay here for a longer while. But I believe that God always has the perfect something for me.

I may have a broken dream, but I have an unbreakable wings to fly.

Leave a Reply

